Contact Us

Our committee for 2019 to 2020 as elected at the AGM on 15 May 2019:
 


Email Address


Chair
Rev. Tim Howles

chair@headingtonchurches.org.uk


Secretary
Joyce Clapp & Mary Ross
secretary@headingtonchurches.org.uk


Treasurer
Christine Tucker
treasurer@headingtonchurches.org.uk

Webmaster
Christine Tucker webmaster@headingtonchurches.org.uk

Publicity Officer
tba
tba


Events Organisers


Headington Funday Liaison
Rev. Paul Clarke


paul.clarke@hbc-oxford.org.uk

REInspired Oxford Co-ordinator

Nick Jackson
01865-763043
njoxford@googlemail.com

 
Priory Prayers
Christine Tucker &
Katie Gills

Christine Tucker
Katie Gills

Christmas & Easter Cards
Christine Tucker & tba


webmaster@headingtonchurches.org.uk


For website changes / corrections


webmaster@headingtonchurches.org.uk



Updated 29 May 2019