Contact Us

Our committee for 2017 to 2018 as elected at the AGM on 10 May 2016:
 


Email Address
Telephone

Chair
tba

chair@headingtonchurches.org.uk


Secretary
Bridget Walker
secretary@headingtonchurches.org.uk


Treasurer
Christine Tucker
treasurer@headingtonchurches.org.uk

Webmaster
Christine Tucker webmaster@headingtonchurches.org.uk

Publicity Officer
tba
tba


Events Organisers


Headington Funday
James Bloice-Smith / Peter Hart


funday@headingtonchurches.org.uk

REInspired Oxford Co-ordinator

Nick Jackson
njoxford@googlemail.com

01865-763043
Christmas & Easter Cards
Christine Tucker & Darren McFarland


webmaster@headingtonchurches.org.uk


For website changes / corrections


webmaster@headingtonchurches.org.uk



Updated 13 May 2017