Contact Us

Our committee for 2018 to 2019 as elected at the AGM on 23 May 2018:
 


Email Address
Telephone

Chair
tba

chair@headingtonchurches.org.uk


Secretary
Bridget Walker
secretary@headingtonchurches.org.uk


Treasurer
Christine Tucker
treasurer@headingtonchurches.org.uk

Webmaster
Christine Tucker webmaster@headingtonchurches.org.uk

Publicity Officer
tba
tba


Events Organisers


Headington Funday Liaison
Rev. Paul Clarke


paul.clarke@hbc-oxford.org.uk

REInspired Oxford Co-ordinator

Nick Jackson
njoxford@googlemail.com

01865-763043
Priory Prayers
Christine Tucker &
Katie Gills

Christine Tucker
Katie Gills

Christmas & Easter Cards
Christine Tucker & Darren McFarland


webmaster@headingtonchurches.org.uk


For website changes / corrections


webmaster@headingtonchurches.org.uk



Updated 24 May 2018